Latest Products http://www.powermixtrading.biz Latest Products Thu, 04 Oct 2018 11:01:01 +0530 en-us http://www.powermixtrading.biz Star Anise http://www.powermixtrading.biz/star-anise-supplier.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/star-anise-supplier.htm Tue, 07 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Uses : The spice is used in Chinese and northern Vietnamese cooking and is one of the ingredients in five-spice powder. It can be used as a substitute for anise and is frequently used to flavour liqueurs such as Pernod. It is also used to give an aniseed flavour to confectionery and is an ingredient in some cough mixtures. Annatto Seeds http://www.powermixtrading.biz/annatto-seeds-exporter.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/annatto-seeds-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Asafoetida http://www.powermixtrading.biz/asafoetida-supplier.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/asafoetida-supplier.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Bay Leaves http://www.powermixtrading.biz/bay-leaves-exporter.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/bay-leaves-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Medicinal Uses : During middle ages, it is thought to induce abortions and to ward off evil energies. It is said to have many properties to treat high blood sugar, migraine, headache, bacterial and fungal infections and gastric ulcers. Bay oils are used for bruising and sprain. Bay leaves are reported to be anti-inflammatory, anti-oxidant, anti-fungal and anti-bacterial. Black Cardamom http://www.powermixtrading.biz/black-cardamom-exporter.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/black-cardamom-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Culinary Uses : The pods can be used whole or split when cooked in Indian substantial meals- such as pulses. Cardamom is often included in Indian sweet dishes and drinks like punches and milled wines. It is used in pickles, especially pickled herring and flavors custard. It is also chewed habitually (like nuts) where freely available, as in the East Indies, and in the Indian masticory, betel pan. It is often used in baking in Scandinavia and in Danish pastries. Throughout the Arab world, Cardamom is one of the most popular spices, with Cardamom coffee being a symbol of hospitality and prestige. In the Moghul cuisine (Northern South Africa) it abundantly used in the delicious rice dishes called biriyanis. In Sri Lanka, the pods are added to fiery beef or chicken curries. A small amount of Cardamom will add a tempting flavor to coffee cake. Flans, rice puddings, porridges, etc. taste much better with a dash of cardamom. Add whole cardamoms to flavour tea drunk with milk.   Medicinal Uses : A stimulant and carminative, it is used for indigestion and flatulence. In South Africa, green cardamom (A. subulatum) is broadly used to treat infections in teeth and gums. It is used to prevent and treat throat troubles, congestion of the lungs and pulmonary tuberculosis. Used in inflammation of eyelids and also digestive disorders. It is also reportedly used as an antidote for both snake and scorpion venom. Indians regarded it as a cure for obesity. Cardamom is used as a breath-freshener, but it is said that excessive use thins the blood. Black Pepper Seeds http://www.powermixtrading.biz/black-pepper-seeds-exporter.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/black-pepper-seeds-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Celery Seeds http://www.powermixtrading.biz/celery-seeds-exporter.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/celery-seeds-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cloves http://www.powermixtrading.biz/cloves-supplier.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/cloves-supplier.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Seeds http://www.powermixtrading.biz/coriander-seeds-supplier.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/coriander-seeds-supplier.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds http://www.powermixtrading.biz/cumin-seeds-exporter.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/cumin-seeds-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Canola Oil http://www.powermixtrading.biz/canola-oil-supplier.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/canola-oil-supplier.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Castor Oil http://www.powermixtrading.biz/castor-oil-exporter.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/castor-oil-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Celery Seed Oil http://www.powermixtrading.biz/celery-seed-oil-exporter.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/celery-seed-oil-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Oil http://www.powermixtrading.biz/coconut-oil-exporter.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/coconut-oil-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Corn Oil http://www.powermixtrading.biz/corn-oil-supplier.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/corn-oil-supplier.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial uses of Corn Oil Corn oil is extensively used in many industrial applications. It is sometimes used as a carrier for drug molecules in pharmaceutical preparations. It is widely used in : Soap Manufacturing Units Salve Industries Inks & Paint Units Textile Industries, etc. Cumin Seed Oil http://www.powermixtrading.biz/cumin-seed-oil-exporter.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/cumin-seed-oil-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Flax Seed Oil http://www.powermixtrading.biz/flax-seed-oil-exporter.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/flax-seed-oil-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Hazelnut Oil http://www.powermixtrading.biz/hazelnut-oil-exporter.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/hazelnut-oil-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Argentina Rice http://www.powermixtrading.biz/argentina-rice-exporter.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/argentina-rice-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Brazil Rice http://www.powermixtrading.biz/brazil-rice-exporter.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/brazil-rice-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Rice http://www.powermixtrading.biz/indian-rice-exporter.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/indian-rice-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pakistan Basmati Rice http://www.powermixtrading.biz/pakistan-basmati-rice-exporter.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/pakistan-basmati-rice-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pakistan White Rice http://www.powermixtrading.biz/pakistan-white-rice-exporter.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/pakistan-white-rice-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Nutritional benefits of rice : Rice is an excellent source of energy. It is rich in carbohydrates, which are broken down into glucose to provide energy for working muscles and fuel for the brain. Rice is low in sugar and total fat and saturated fat. It is cholesterol-free, contains negligible amounts of salt and has no additives or preservatives. It is suitable to include in a diet for those watching their weight or on cholesterol-lowering diets. Rice is gluten-free, making it ideal for people who are unable to tolerate the proteins found in wheat, barley, rye, oats and triticale. The glycaemic index (GI) ranks foods based on their immediate effect on blood sugar levels. Eating low GI foods, such as certain varieties of rice, can lower insulin levels which makes fat easier to burn and less likely to be stored. Thailand Long Grain Rice http://www.powermixtrading.biz/thailand-long-grain-rice-exporter.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/thailand-long-grain-rice-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Thailand Medium Grain Rice http://www.powermixtrading.biz/thailand-medium-grain-rice-exporter.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/thailand-medium-grain-rice-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Barley Feed http://www.powermixtrading.biz/barley-feed-exporter.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/barley-feed-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Adzuki Beans http://www.powermixtrading.biz/adzuki-beans-exporter.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/adzuki-beans-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Broad Beans http://www.powermixtrading.biz/broad-beans-exporter.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/broad-beans-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Faba Beans http://www.powermixtrading.biz/faba-beans-exporter.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/faba-beans-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Green Mung Beans http://www.powermixtrading.biz/green-mung-beans-exporter.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/green-mung-beans-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Green Lentils http://www.powermixtrading.biz/green-lentils-supplier.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/green-lentils-supplier.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Red Split Lentils http://www.powermixtrading.biz/red-split-lentils-exporter.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/red-split-lentils-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Red Whole Lentils http://www.powermixtrading.biz/red-whole-lentils-exporter.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/red-whole-lentils-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Albus Lupin Beans http://www.powermixtrading.biz/albus-lupin-beans-exporter.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/albus-lupin-beans-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Angustifolius Beans http://www.powermixtrading.biz/angustifolius-beans-exporter.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/angustifolius-beans-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Black Chickpeas http://www.powermixtrading.biz/black-chickpeas-exporter.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/black-chickpeas-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Dun Peas http://www.powermixtrading.biz/dun-peas-exporter.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/dun-peas-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Maize Seeds http://www.powermixtrading.biz/yellow-maize-seeds-exporter.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/yellow-maize-seeds-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Oat Seeds http://www.powermixtrading.biz/oat-seeds-exporter.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/oat-seeds-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sorghum Seeds http://www.powermixtrading.biz/sorghum-seeds-exporter.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/sorghum-seeds-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Seeds http://www.powermixtrading.biz/cotton-seeds-exporter.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/cotton-seeds-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Linseeds http://www.powermixtrading.biz/linseeds-exporter.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/linseeds-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Linola Seeds http://www.powermixtrading.biz/linola-seeds-exporter.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/linola-seeds-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Seeds http://www.powermixtrading.biz/mustard-seeds-exporter.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/mustard-seeds-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Peanut Kernels http://www.powermixtrading.biz/peanut-kernels.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/peanut-kernels.htm Mon, 27 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Specification Peanuts Bold Count : 40/50, 50/60, 60/70, 70/80, 80/90 Moisture: 7.5% Broken: 2% Damaged 1% Moulds: free Peanut Java Count: 50/60, 60/70, 70/80, 80/90, Java TJ Moisture: 7.5% Broken: 2% Damaged 1% Moulds: free Rape Seeds http://www.powermixtrading.biz/rape-seeds-exporter.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/rape-seeds-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Safflower Seeds http://www.powermixtrading.biz/safflower-seeds-exporter.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/safflower-seeds-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Butter Sheets http://www.powermixtrading.biz/butter-sheets-exporter.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/butter-sheets-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Salted Butter http://www.powermixtrading.biz/salted-butter-exporter.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/salted-butter-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Unsalted Butter http://www.powermixtrading.biz/unsalted-butter-exporter.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/unsalted-butter-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Anhydrous Milk Fat http://www.powermixtrading.biz/anhydrous-milk-fat-exporter.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/anhydrous-milk-fat-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Full Cream Milk http://www.powermixtrading.biz/full-cream-milk-exporter.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/full-cream-milk-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Milk Protein Powder http://www.powermixtrading.biz/milk-protein-powder.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/milk-protein-powder.htm Mon, 27 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Skimmed Milk http://www.powermixtrading.biz/skimmed-milk-exporter.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/skimmed-milk-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Cheddar Cheese http://www.powermixtrading.biz/brown-cheddar-cheese-exporter.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/brown-cheddar-cheese-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Cheddar Cheese http://www.powermixtrading.biz/yellow-cheddar-cheese-exporter.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/yellow-cheddar-cheese-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Edam Cheese http://www.powermixtrading.biz/edam-cheese-exporter.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/edam-cheese-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Feta Cheese http://www.powermixtrading.biz/feta-cheese-exporter.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/feta-cheese-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Apple http://www.powermixtrading.biz/fresh-apple-exporter.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/fresh-apple-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Orange http://www.powermixtrading.biz/fresh-orange-exporter.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/fresh-orange-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mango http://www.powermixtrading.biz/fresh-mango-exporter.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/fresh-mango-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lemon http://www.powermixtrading.biz/fresh-lemon-exporter.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/fresh-lemon-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cashew Nuts http://www.powermixtrading.biz/cashew-nuts-exporter.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/cashew-nuts-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Curry Leaves http://www.powermixtrading.biz/curry-leaves-exporter.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/curry-leaves-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Cottonseed Oil http://www.powermixtrading.biz/cottonseed-oil-exporter.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/cottonseed-oil-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Italian Rice http://www.powermixtrading.biz/italian-rice-exporter.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/italian-rice-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 White Chickpeas http://www.powermixtrading.biz/white-chickpeas-exporter.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/white-chickpeas-exporter.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Kiwi http://www.powermixtrading.biz/fresh-kiwi-supplier.htm http://www.powermixtrading.biz/fresh-kiwi-supplier.htm Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530